Northern Neck of Virginia Law Page - Susan Godman Rager, P.C., Attorney at Law

COURTS & CLERKS

Alphabetical by Jurisdiction (Scroll Down)

 

ESSEX COUNTY

CIRCUIT COURT

Clerk
Hon. Gayle Ashworth

email: gashworth@courts.state.va.us

Christina Ambrosse, Chief Deputy Clerk
Megan Wilson, Deputy Clerk
Phone: (804) 443-3541
Phone: (804) 443-4381
Fax: (804) 445-1216

Clerk's Office Hours
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Address
P. O. Box 445
305 Prince Street
Tappahannock, VA 22560

 

GENERAL DISTRICT & JUVENILE & DOMESTIC RELATIONS COURT (COMBINED)

Clerk
Ms Dee Balderson Davis
Phone: (804) 443-3744
Fax: (804) 443-4122

Clerk's Office Hours
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Address
P. O. Box 66
300 Prince Street
Tappahannock, VA 22560

 

 

KING GEORGE COUNTY

CIRCUIT COURT

Clerk
Hon. Charles V. "Vic" Mason
email: vmason@co.kinggeorge.state.va.us
Phone: (540) 775-3322
Fax: (540) 775-5466

Clerk's Office Hours
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Address
9483 Kings Highway, Suite 3
King George, VA 22485-3444

 

GENERAL DISTRICT & JUVENILE & DOMESTIC RELATIONS COURT (COMBINED)

Clerk
Ms Rebecca L. Conner
Phone: General District Court: (540) 775-3573
J&DR District Court: (540)775-3490
Fax: 540-775-0813

Clerk's Office Hours
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Address
P. O. Box 279
9483 Kings Highway
King George, VA 22485-0279

 

 

LANCASTER COUNTY

CIRCUIT COURT

Clerk
Hon. Diane H. Mumford
Phone: (804) 462-5611
Fax: (804) 462-9978

Clerk's Office Hours
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Address
8265 Mary Ball Road
Lancaster, VA 22503
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 99, Lancaster, VA 22503

 

GENERAL DISTRICT COURT

Clerk
Ms Victoria Lee Keyser
Email: vkeyser@vacourts.gov Phone: (804) 462-0012
Fax: (804) 462-0371

Clerk's Office Hours
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Address
8265 Mary Ball Road
Lancaster, VA 22503

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 129, Lancaster, VA 22503

 

JUVENILE & DOMESTIC RELATIONS COURT

Clerk
Ms Linda Paige Jacobs
email: LJacobs@courts.state.va.us
Phone: (804) 462-7250
Fax: (804) 462-0308

Clerk's Office Hours
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Address
P. O. Box 70
Courthouse
Lancaster, VA 22503-0070

Physical address: Lancaster J&DR District Court 8265 Mary Ball Road Lancaster, VA 22503

 

RICHMOND COUNTY

CIRCUIT COURT

Clerk
Hon. Cheryl B. Pierson
Phone: (804) 333-3781
Fax: (804) 333-5396
Email: spierson@vacourts.gov
Susan M. Marsh, Chief Deputy Clerk
Email: smarsh@vacourts.gov
Catherine H. Clark, Deputy Clerk
Email: cclark@vacourts.gov
Judy G. Sydnor, Deputy Clerk
Email: jsydnor@vacourts.gov

Clerk's Office Hours
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Address
P. O. Box 1000
101 Court Circle
Warsaw, VA 22572

 

GENERAL DISTRICT AND JUVENILE & DOMESTIC RELATIONS COURT (COMBINED)

Clerk
Ms Sydonie S. Davis, Clerk
Phone: (804) 333-4616
Fax: (804) 333-3741
Email: sydavis@vacourts.gov

Clerk's Office Hours
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Address
P. O. Box 1000
201 Court Circle
Warsaw, VA 22572

 

WESTMORELAND COUNTY

CIRCUIT COURT

Clerk
Hon. Anne B. Garner
Email: agarner@vacourts.gov
Cindy Hayden, Deputy Clerk
Jane Brown, Deputy Clerk
Peyton Harvey, Deputy Clerk
Logan Saunders, Deputy Clerk
Phone: (804) 493-0108
Fax: (804) 493-0393

Clerk's Office Hours
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Address
P. O. Box 307
Courthouse Building, 175 Polk Street, First Floor
Montross, VA 22520-0307

 

GENERAL DISTRICT COURT

Clerk
Ms Laura Standbridge Morgan
Phone: (804) 493-0105
Fax: (804) 493-1203

Clerk's Office Hours
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Address
175 Polk Street
PO Box 688
Montross, VA 22520

 

JUVENILE & DOMESTIC RELATIONS COURT

Clerk
Ms Christina Anne Viviers
email: CViviers@courts.state.va.us
Phone: (804) 493-0117
Fax: (804) 493-0173

Clerk's Office Hours
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Address
Box 451
175 Polk St.
Montross, VA 22520-0451

 

©2022 S. G. Rager unless otherwise noted herein